Register for our exclusive Respiratory Care conference in Napa Valley, CA Learn About NAMDRC 2017


The National Association for Medical Direction of Respiratory Care

NAMDRC Program Committee - 2017

In accordance with accepted guidelines the Program Committee is the sole determinant of the topics and speakers. Corporate Supporters do not provide input to the Annual Meeting Educational Program Committee or in any other way participate in discussions of meeting topics or speakers.

Charles W. Atwood, MD, Co-Chairperson
James P. Lamberti, MD, Co-Chairperson
Albee L. Budnitz, MD
Dennis E. Doherty, MD
Kent Christopher, MD
Peter C. Gay, MD
Peter S. Marshall, MD
Timothy A. Morris, MD
Sally O’Neill, PhD
Kathleen F. Sarmiento, MD
Valerie A. Schneider, MD
Thomas M. Siler, MD
Maida V. Soghikian, MD
Phillip Porte, NAMDRC, Executive Director
Karen Lui, RN, MS, NAMDRC, Associate Executive Director
Vickie Parshall, NAMDRC, Director Member Services

Get in Touch

8618 Westwood Center Drive, Suite 210
Vienna, Virginia 22182

Phone:  703.752.4359

Stay In Touch

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Copyright © 2017 The National Association for Medical Direction of Respiratory Care. All Rights Reserved.